Onde Estamos

Postos de Atendimento

Encontre um Posto de Atendimento perto de você.

Paraná

LAC: 32
Endereço:  Rua Paul Percy Harris, 1.350
Bairro: Parque Industrial Ricieriresquetti
CEP: 86.730-000

Gerente: Cassiano Luan dos Santos 
E-mail: cassiano.santos@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9124-3603

LAC: 07
Endereço:  Av. Nilo Bazzo, 932 Sala 1
Bairro: Centro
CEP: 85.840-000

Gerente: Cezar Luiz Ribeiro Junior
E-mail: cezar.ribeiro@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9157-0689

LAC: 17
Endereço:  Av. Paraná, S/N
Bairro: Centro
CEP: 85.896-000

Gerente: Marcelo Guerino
E-mail: marcelo@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9133-2557

LAC: 10
Endereço:  Avenida Getúlio Vargas, 2146 – Sala 1
Bairro: Centro
CEP: 85.880-000

Gerente: Ana Paula da Silva Royer
E-mail: ana.royer@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9116-2766

LAC: 09
Endereço:  Av. Paraná, 412 Sala 1
Bairro: Centro
CEP: 85.887-000

Gerente: Marcia A. R. Santos Swarowski
E-mail: marcia@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9157-1250

LAC: 01
Endereço: Av. 24 de Outubro, 59
Bairro: Area Industrial
CEP: 85.884-000

Gerente: Fernando Roberto Cologni
E-mail: fernando@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9102-4309

LAC: 02
Endereço: Av. 24 de Outubro, 1.890 Sala 2
Bairro: Condá
CEP: 85.884-000

Gerente: Katiucia Ambrosio Paz
E-mail: katiucia@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9116-1057

LAC: 03
Endereço: Rua 7 de Setembro, 563
Bairro: Centro
CEP: 85.890-000

Gerente: Douglas Koch
E-mail: douglas.koch@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9156-5633

LAC: 33
Endereço:  Rua Brasília, 581
Bairro: Centro
CEP: 85.888-000

Gerente: Marcia A. R. Santos Swarowski
E-mail: marcia@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9157-1250

LAC: 31
Endereço:  Av. Itamaraty, 1.030
Bairro: Parque Industrial Cafezal
CEP: 85.600-460

Gerente: Cassiano Luan dos Santos 
E-mail: cassiano.santos@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9124-3603

LAC: 06
Endereço:  Rua Argentina, 1234 Sala 3
Bairro: Centro
CEP: 85.892-000

Gerente: Marcelo Guerino
E-mail: marcelo@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9133-2557

LAC: 18
Endereço:  Dt. Santa Rosa do Ocoy, 1
Bairro: Santa Rosa do Ocoy
CEP: 85.887-000

Gerente: Eliza Pessini
E-mail: eliza@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9132-8698

LAC: 05
Endereço: Av. Adolpho Lollato, 2330 Sala 1
Bairro: Chacaras
CEP: 85.875-000

Gerente: Naiara Nandi Fontana
E-mail: naiara@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9148-9013

LAC: 04
Endereço: Rua Marechal Cândido Rondon, 486 Sala 1
Bairro: Sagrado Coração Jesus
CEP: 85.877-000

Gerente: Eliza Maria Pessini
E-mail: eliza@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9135-8698

LAC: 19
Endereço:  Av. Otto Guilherme Beathalter, 566, Sala 3
Bairro: São Roque
CEP: 85.892-000

Gerente: Gean Sassi
E-mail: gean.sassi@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9102-3217

LAC: 08
Endereço: Av. Independência, 386 Sala 1
Bairro: Flor da Serra
CEP: 85.885-000

Gerente: Rodrigo Faganello
E-mail: rodrigo@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (45) 9 9128-8903

Mato Grosso do Sul

LAC: 16
Endereço:  Av. Pedro Manvailer, 1.443
Bairro: Centro
CEP: 79990-000

Gerente: Rodrigo de Souza Martins
E-mail: rodrigo.martins@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9907-4218

LAC: 21
Endereço:  Rodovia MS 384, Km 0,5 S/N
Bairro: Antonio João
CEP: 79910-000

Gerente: Anderson Rodrigues Moreira
E-mail: anderson@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9907-1117

LAC: 11
Endereço: Rodovia MS 165, Km 02, s/n
Bairro: Zona Rural
CEP: 79930-000

Gerente: Ferdinando Cleber Lorenz
E-mail: ferdinando@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9909-7905

LAC: 28
Endereço:  Rod BR 163, Km 541, S/N, Sala 1
Bairro: Zona Rural
CEP: 79.430-000

Gerente: Bruno Pegorari
E-mail: bruno.pegorari@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9908-8602

LAC: 26
Endereço:  Rod BR 060, S/N Sala 1
Bairro: Zona Rural
CEP: 79.260-000

Gerente: Anderson Rodrigues Moreira
E-mail: anderson@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9907-1117

LAC: 27
Endereço:  Rua Nossa Senhora Aparecida, 829, Sala 1
Bairro: Centro
CEP: 79.290-000

Gerente: Graziela Scanagatta
E-mail: graziela.scanagatta@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9851-2175

LAC: 25
Endereço:  Rua Maranhão, Entroncamento com a BR 163, Km 213 S/N Sala 1
Bairro: Zona Rural
CEP: 79940-000

Gerente: Lilian Kramer
E-mail: lilian@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9965-0238

LAC: 23
Endereço:  Av. Presidente Vargas, 1.200
Bairro: Centro
CEP: 79880-000

Gerente: Janaina Avalos Cassiano da Silva
E-mail: janaina.silva@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9806-3067

LAC: 15
Endereço: Av. Marcelino Pires, 5.370, Sala 2
Bairro: Vila Industrial
CEP: 79840-630

Gerente: Maria Caroline Tomazzine Estacechen
E-mail: maria.caroline@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9907-2494

LAC: 30
Endereço: Rua Amparo, S/N, Sala 1
Bairro: Dourados
CEP: 79.864-000

Gerente: Maria Caroline Tomazzine Estacechen
E-mail: maria.caroline@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9907-2494

LAC: 24
Endereço:  Rod. LC 240, Km 02, S/N
Bairro: Zona Rural
CEP: 79920-970

Gerente: Taynara da Luz Ramos
E-mail: taynara@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9652-3110

LAC: 12
Endereço: Rodovia Água Fria, Km 04, s/n
Bairro: Industrial
CEP: 79150-000

Gerente: Carla Maria Cechetto
E-mail: carla@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9909-8366

LAC: 14
Endereço:  Rodovia Ponta Porã/Antonio João, Km 03
Bairro: Zona Suburbana
CEP: 79904-970

Gerente: Elizeu Obadovski Junior
E-mail: elizeu@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9875-2883

LAC: 20
Endereço:  Rodovia BR 163, Km 153, S/N Sala 1
Bairro: Zona Rural
CEP: 79130-000

Gerente: Daniel Andrez Ribeiro
E-mail: daniel.ribeiro@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9653-8438

LAC: 29
Endereço: Rua Marechal Floriano Peixoto, 2.230 Sala 1
Bairro: Vila São Gabriel
CEP: 79.490-000

Gerente: Bruno Pegorari
E-mail: bruno.pegorari@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9908-8602

LAC: 22
Endereço:  Rodovia MS 160, Km 40 S/N Sala 2
Bairro: Gleba Moroti
CEP: 79935-000

Gerente: Samuel Júlio Krai Ribeiro
E-mail: samuel.ribeiro@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9610-8599

LAC: 13
Endereço:  Rod. MS 162, Km 01 S/N
Bairro: Zona Rural
CEP: 79.170-000

Assistente: Alessandra Costa Grau
E-mail: adm.sidrolandia@larcredi.com.br
Telefone: (67) 9 9686-0738

Pular para o conteúdo